Volver(Back to Castilla y León)


Segovia is a province located in Castilla-León, a region in the north-centre of Spain divided in nine provinces (Segovia, Avila, Soria, Burgos, Palencia, Valladolid, León, Zamora and Salamanca). I was amazed at its huge roman aqueduct from year 50 AD, the old monasteries and the espectacular alcázar, built by the Moors in the XII century. It looked like a magic place, as if time had decided to stop there many centuries ago. You can read more about Segovia in my lens of Castilla-León: Link

(click on the pics to enlarge)


img_0436 img_0494 img_0471 img_0454
img_0466 img_0460 img_0462 img_0469
img_0472 img_0474 img_0477 img_0478
img_0484 img_0483 img_0485 img_0487
img_0467 img_0475 img_0495 img_0498
img_0505 img_0508 img_0509 img_0513
img_0517 img_0518 img_0519 img_0520
img_0521 img_0522 img_0525 img_0528
img_0530 img_0526 img_0531 img_0535
img_0538 img_0541 img_0543 img_0545
img_0547 img_0549 img_0551 img_0560
img_0556 img_0557 img_0558